Departments

Redlands Facebook

Redlands 311 App

Report Graffiti, Potholes, Illegal dumping and more!

Director of IT and Innovation

Danielle Garcia
(909) 798-7507
dgarcia@cityofredlands.org


Information Services

General Contact Info:
(909) 335-4795
 

Louie Mata
IT Coordinator
lmata@cityofredlands.org

Martin Murphy
IT Coordinator
mmurphy@cityofredlands.org

Ben Rodriguez
IT Coordinator
brodriguez@cityofredlands.org

Eric Owens
Network Engineer
eowens@cityofredlands.org

Sandra Sanchez
ssanchez@cityofredlands.org
 

 

GIS Services

Tom Resh
GIS Supervisor
(909) 335-4784 x 2
tresh@cityofredlands.org

Matthew Bradbury
GIS Administrator
(909) 335-4784 x 4
mbradbury@cityofredlands.org


 

 

Social Media

 

 

Market Night

To Search Our Site

PARIS

            

Project Information

City Calendar

City Hall is closed every
other Friday.  Check the
calendar for closed Fridays.

2015 City Hall Calendar

City Hall Hours:
7:30 am to 5:30 pm

Events Calendar

 

Upcoming

No upcoming events

Redlands Twitter

Login page here.