Departments

Redlands Facebook

Redlands 311 App

Report Graffiti, Potholes, Illegal dumping and more!

Director of IT and Innovation

Danielle Garcia
(909) 798-7507
dgarcia@cityofredlands.org


Client Services

General Contact Info:
(909) 335-4795

Sandra Sanchez
Client Services Specialist
ssanchez@cityofredlands.org

Louie Mata
Client Services Intern
lmata@cityofredlands.org
 


GIS Services

Tom Resh
GIS Supervisor
(909) 335-4784 x 2
tresh@cityofredlands.org

Matthew Bradbury
GIS Administrator
(909) 335-4784 x 4
mbradbury@cityofredlands.org


Operations

Howard Pearce
Operations Supervisor, Client Services Supervisor
(909) 335-4792
hpearce@cityofredlands.org
 

 

 

Social Media

 

 

To Search Our Site

PARIS

            

Project Information

City Calendar

City Hall is closed every
other Friday.  Check the
calendar for closed Fridays.

2014 City Hall Calendar

City Hall Hours:
7:30 am to 5:30 pm

Events Calendar

 

Upcoming

No upcoming events

Redlands Twitter

Login page here.