Contact Us

Human Resources Staff:

Name      
  Title                         
    
 
Email  Address
                        
   
Telephone #      
   Ext.
 
Tommi Ng, PHR

Assistant Director 

tng@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798 - 7679
  

Lea Aragon, SPHR   Human Resources Manager    laragon@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798 - 7514   4144  
Liz Marin
HR Analyst/Volunteer Coordinator
emarin@cityofredlands.org
(909) 798 - 7540

John Morales
Occupational Health & Safety Administrator

jmorales@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798 - 7514   4259
Amber Shelberg
Human Resources Specialist
ashelberg@cityofredlands.org
(909) 798 - 7514
4761
Michelle Vizcarra   Human Resources Technician    mvizcarra@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798 - 7514    1728  
Tonisha Beal   Human Resources Technician    tbeal@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798 - 7514   1786  
Marina Gonzalez   Administrative Assistant    mgonzalez@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798 - 7514   4610