Contact Us

Director of Human Resources/ Risk Management

Amy Martin, SPHR
City of Redlands
35 Cajon St., Suite 10
Redlands, CA 92373

Human Resources Staff:

Name      
  Title                         
    
 
Email  Address                        
   
Telephone #      
   Ext.
 
Tommi Ng, PHR

Assistant Director 

tng@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798-7679
  
7679
Lisa Srader

Sr. HR/Risk Management Analyst  

lsrader@cityofredlands.org
  (909) 798-7514
  4144
Liz Marin
HR Analyst/Volunteer Coordinator
emarin@cityofredlands.org
(909)798-7514
7540
John Morales
Occupational Health & Safety Administrator

jmorales@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798-7514   4259
Brian Aispuro   Risk/Safety Specialist   baispuro@cityofredlands.org   (909) 798 -7514   1792  
Melissa Zachary
Human Resources Technician
mzachary@cityofredlands.org
(909) 798-7514
1786
Michelle Vizcarra
Administrative Assistant
mvizcarra@cityofredlands.org
(909) 798-7514
4610